Our Teams

Craig McIntosh, Managing Director
craig@holidayscollection.com.au 

Bernadette Ciampa,  Director and Recruitment
bernadette@holidayscollection.com.au 

 

HOLIDAYS COLLECTION & SOUTH COAST HOLIDAYS

GERRINGONG

137 Fern Street, Gerringong
02 4234 2065


JERVIS BAY
76 Cyrus St Hyams Beach 
02 4411 7000

SOUTHERN HIGHLANDS
@The Mill, Bundaroo Street, Bowral 

MANAGEMENT

Steph Peake, Office Manager - Gerringong
steph@holidayscollection.com.au

Kylie O'Brien, Office Manager Jervis Bay and
Hyams Beach Seaside Cottages
kylie@holidayscollection.com.au

Hamish Smith, Marketing and Operations Manager
hamish@holidayscollection.com.au

RESERVATIONS
 

Enquiriesbookings-sch@holidayscollection.com.au

Kelly Price, Customer Service

Lauren Henry, Customer Service and Social Media

Davinia Sewell, Customer Service

Aimee Willers, Customer Service


FINANCE
Loretta Stegga, Finance Manager
loretta@holidayscollection.com.au

Sue Djokic, Property & Finance Manager
  sue@holidayscollection.com.au

QUALITY CONTROL
Adam Fleming, Repairs and Maintenance and Quality Control - Gerringong
adam@holidayscollection.com.au

Andii Sutton, Repairs, Maintenance and Quality Control - Jervis Bay
fix@holidayscollection.com.au

 

And our crews of  more than 50 dedicated, hard working cleaners that sub-contract to our business